Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Madison Dental, PC

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in New York, NY

13 total reviews

Madison Dental, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Dental, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larraine J.
Submitted 10/18/19
The staff was very friendly,Dr.Jeffery she was amazing in explaining everything to me.
Reena P.
Submitted 08/09/18
This practice is great! Friendly and professional staff and warm environment. Dr. Ribalt has excellent bed-side manner- she is gentle and thorough. She put me at ease by answering all of my questions throughout the appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Ribalt!
Tatiana A.
Submitted 02/16/18
A good dentist is hard to find and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this practice. Everyone is extremely kind and helpful, the office is very clean and the Dentist and hygienist are extremely thorough.
Michaela L.
Submitted 11/01/17
Excellent dentist!
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/30/17
Amazing dentist
Jonathan O.
Submitted 05/29/17
+
Daniel H.
Submitted 05/23/17
On time, thorough and great experience. Thank you.
Judy C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Okon was wonderful. He is the best dentist I have ever met.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 02/13/17
Terrific. great dentist and great staff!
Hannah G.
Submitted 01/25/17
As someone who is nervous about the dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Okon! He makes sure you are comfortable and understand what is being performed.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Jeffrey is so nice and very knowledgeable!
Aaron X.
Submitted 02/14/16
I'm a very nervous patient and avoided going to the dentist for some time on account of my anxiety. Dr. Okon has a terrific bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable instantly. I'd recommend him without reservation.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/15/15
Dr. Okon was very nice and gentle. I usually hate dentists so this experience was very refreshing! I am also very grateful that he waived the x ray and consult fees because I don't have dental insurance.

In-Network Insurances

We accept major forms of insurance. For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare